Article From: "Robert Bosworth"   Read full article

The Massachusetts Department of Public Health (DPH) announces 9 additional communities in southeastern Massachusetts are now at high risk from the eastern equine encephalitis (EEE) virus. Those communities are Berkley, Bridgewater, Dighton, East Bridgewater, Halifax, Plympton, Rehoboth, West Bridgewater, and Whitman in Bristol and Plymouth counties, bringing the total number of communities at high risk … Read more